Celebrating Women for the Real World



Useless Info and Things I’ve Recently Learned

I am such a list person here is a recent update…

  1. I lost my toothbrush the other morning; oh I found it…buried…. in the litter box.  I have put my NEW toothbrush away every day since.
  2. We got 6 inches of rain in a 24 hour period this past weekend.
  3. It is not good to have your phone syncked with twitter during business hours.
  4. People in Houston do not know how to participate in a 4-way stop.
  5. Don’t make a gift for someone and have it sitting around……the booze will.be.gone!
  6. I caught Zeus sneaking out of my bedroom and then found the cat bowl empty.  I thought Mecedes was just being a pig.
  7. The weather has been magnificent down here.  I wish it would last longer than it usually does.
  8. I”m taking both animals to the vet today…at the same time…for their shots…that should be interesting.
  9. Sheri and I are food patrol tonight for Kat.  She moves into her new place today!  I really can’t wait to see the cats in the new place.  She has a huge ledge between the dinning room and living room and I know the cats are going to figure out how to get up there.
  10. Have a great weekend everyone!!!
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * christie says:

    1) ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    4) I think that’s true of all cities and states

    8) yikes! Good luck with *that*

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  2. * celebratingwomen says:

    re: #5 – it will be gone not once, but twice!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Tammy says:

    Um, how did the toothbrush get in the litterbox? Was that courtesy of Zeus?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Kat says:

    Is it wrong that I started laughing when I read where you found the toothbrush? 🙂

    Thank you ladies for a yummy dinner, a fabulous and thoughtful gift and for your company Friday!!!! As always, it was great seeing you! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

