Celebrating Women for the Real World



I Have The Urge

Like I do every Spring, I get the urge to shop, clean, garden, clean, etc., etc.  It seems to hit me every year over the Easter Holiday.  As is the norm, I usually never get half the stuff done that I want to.

Here is a list of things I’d like to do over my three day weekend:

  • Go to the gym at least twice
  • drink
  • eat
  • spend time with the family doing something like family games or bowling (OK, there is a little mommy/geekiness to me)
  • drink
  • clean out my closet
  • drink
  • shop for clothes
  • eat/drink
  • shop for pretties for the yard
  • drink
  • clean out the garage
  • drink

How many of these things will actually get done?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tammy says:

    When you are done, you can come clean my house. 🙂

    I have NEVER gotten the “spring cleaning” bug.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  2. * SuZan says:

    No Tammy I get her first! Oh and Sheri, I bet you get the drinking done….hahahahaha.

    Now, shall I take your temp?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Kat says:

    Tell you what. I need to clean out and pack my closet, kitchen, bathroom, office, living room… and I like to drink. Why don’t you come work out that ‘bug’ at my place and I’ll provide the alcohol. hahahahahahaha 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Nancy says:

    I’m betting on everything that starts with a D, and or an S.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

