Celebrating Women for the Real World



Bad Hair Day

Before (Yeah, I’m on the phone.  Natural pose)

Hair getting done by you.

After (This, my friends, is my natural color- but I’m a natural blond at heart!)

hair done by you.

Suz got her hair done but something about me not saving the picture.  Damn.  It was cute.  I guess I’ll just humiliate myself this morning!

Suz’s hair looks really cute.  The best part?  They came to MY house!  My son asked why I was so special.  I didn’t tell him it’s because I’ve given that man a gajillion dollars over the years.  He was helping some bitches out.  Whoot!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kat says:

    I LOVE IT! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! 🙂 You look hot!

    Can’t wait to see Suz’s new do as well!

    I am sooooo jealous they came to your house! How nice would that be?! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * SuZan says:

    That was so much fun! However I felt the 2 margaritas in the morning as I was trying to get out the door.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Kami says:

    Looks great!!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Tammy says:

    Hot momma!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Meritt says:

    HA! I was wondering who you got to come to your house too!!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

