Celebrating Women for the Real World



Since You Happened To Check In…………

I thought I’d do a little update.  But I’ve got nuttin.  Nuttin interesting, aggravating, energizing…..nuttin!  I think that’s a good thing!

I could bore you with how I giggled when they said a cold front came in last night.  It did.  The high is only going up to 86.  I better go check on those sweaters and get my wool socks ready!  LOL.  Cold front!  Ha!

Happy October 1st.  I love fall.  I just wish it would feel a little more like fall.  I think I may actually put up a few Halloween decorations this year.  I haven’t the last few years because my kids just aren’t into it anymore.  They don’t enjoy helping and I don’t enjoy doing it by myself.  I think I may do more of a “Harvest” theme than Halloween.

Speaking of Halloween, has anyone else noticed all the yummy candy in the stores?  I can not buy my candy until the day before.  If I do, it will be gone!  I’m actually thinking about buying a box of Halloween fruit snacks from Sam’s. 

Guess I should do this stuff called work.  Besides, this post is rather boring.  Sorry.  It’s Wednesday.

Later!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tammy says:

    Happy Humpday!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Kat says:

    A cold front indeed! 😛 Hahaha However, I’ll take 86 any day! 🙂 Yay fall!!! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Cheeky says:

    Ummmm then I guess I shouldn’t whine that its barely in the low 60’s???? I will shut up now (and duck cause I am sure you are throwing something at me)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

