Celebrating Women for the Real World



Tickle Tuesday

(Pretend the usual Tickle Tuesday picture is here)

My Internet is moving as slow as I do after a night of tequila.

It’s not Monday; and it’s not Humpday; so it must be Tickle Tuesday.  Tickle Tuesday is our attempt to lighten your load and make your week a little brighter.

I really don’t have a joke or a funny, so I’ll share something I overheard at the little league baseball field several years ago.

A man was taking his son to the port-o-potty (cause we’re classy here).  The son was about 4 years old and excited about his very first t-ball game.  The following conversation ensued:

“Son, the way you’re squeezing your cheeks I’d say you better jump on in there and see if you can squeeze one out.”

“OK dad.  But will I be able to pinch it off in THAT bathroom.”

“Sure son.  A man’s gotta do what a man’s gotta do.”

After a minute….

“Son, you OK in there?”

Yes, dad.  I’m pinching it off right now.”

The son emerges……..

“Wow dad, it went plop.  It must have been a big one.”

“That’s my boy!”

I remember that conversation as clearly as if it just took place yesterday.  It still makes me laugh!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kat says:

    Bwahahahahahahaaha! Priceless! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Cheeky says:

    Now that is a classic Chez Cheeky conversation…….

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * meritt says:

    I love the ‘real life’ funnies even better than the jokes. 🙂

    Trouble is – I always forget them before I get to blog them! LOL.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Tammy says:

    OMG. Sounds like a convo my hubby and son would have.

    So very funny!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  5. * Christie says:

    lmao! Oh boy…. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

