Celebrating Women for the Real World



Can You Smell It?

I smell it.  Friday!  Yes, I can smell it. 

Unfortunately I’m not full of Whit and charm or anything interesting or life changing today.  Instead I think I’m full of piss and vinegar.  Why?  I have to pay bills, pay tuition, back to school shopping, etc., etc.  I stress so much but yet, it usually works out. 

I think I’ll stop this post while I’m ahead (in other words, I didn’t make you read my pissing, moaning, and stress), and I’ll leave you with a funny.  Enjoy!

The teacher gave her fifth grade class an assignment: Have your  parents tell you a story with a moral at the end.

The next day the kids came back and one by one began to tell their  stories. 


“Johnny, do you have a story to share?”

“Yes ma’am. My daddy told a story about my Aunt Carol..  

 She was a  pilot In Desert Storm and her plane got hit. She had to bail out over  enemy Territory and all she had was a small flask of whiskey, a pistol  and a Survival knife. She drank the whiskey   on the way down so it  wouldn’t Break and then her parachute landed right in the middle of  twenty enemy Troops.

She shot fifteen of them with the gun until she ran out of bullets,  Killed four more with the knife, till the blade broke, and then she  Killed the last Iraqi with her bare hands.”

“Good Heavens” said the horrified teacher.    “What kind of moral did your daddy tell you from this horrible story?”

“Stay the heck away from Aunt Carol when she’s drinking.”

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Recent Links Tagged With "parachute" - JabberTags pingbacked on 8 years, 6 months ago

Comments

  1. * Kat says:

    HAhahahahahahahahahahaha 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  2. * SuZan says:

    Bwahahahahahahahah…..so.very.funny!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  3. * Christie says:

    LMAO!!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

