Celebrating Women for the Real World



Tickle Tuesday

It’s not Monday; and it’s not Humpday, so it must be Tickle Tuesday.  Tickle Tuesday is our attempt to lighten your load and make your day a little brighter. 

Four days and counting until the big move.  I’m some what ahead of the game, but I’m getting to that “I’m never going to get at this crap packed” feeling.  I had to make a list.  Shut it.  It worked.  Remember my ADD symptoms?  The list makes me accountable.  You should have seen Sunday’s schedule.  I’m pretty hard on myself.  I had it scheduled to the minute.  Couldn’t sit down or I’d be behind for the rest of the day (SuZan would be proud).  Anyway, because I’m sure you don’t want to hear a bunch of pissing and moaning, I’ll give you something fun!  Enjoy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adult Humor

(How’d they get my picture) 

(Honey – don’t get any ideas!)

(I could so see this happening in a frat house)

(This explains A LOT)

And finally………………….

 

 

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Christie says:

    bwahahahhahaaaaaaa

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Kat says:

    Moving sucks. However, being in a nice new home is worth it! 🙂 Hang in there!

    Those are cracking me up! Kiss my nose…bwahahahahaha

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  3. * Tammy says:

    Kiss my nose.

    So very funny.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  4. * Kelly says:

    I literally just spit out my yogurt reading the “bangkok” one! LMAO!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  5. * anita says:

    “bankok” reminds me of the epic novel I once read…”bloody stump” by Hew bichacokov

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

