Celebrating Women for the Real World



For the Father that has Everything!

I received a call from hubs the other day and he instructed me to check my email.  He said that he knew that it would be too late to order this item for Father’s Day, but to please consider it for Christmas this year.

New Nail Gun, made by Dewalt.

It can drive a 6-D nail through a 2X4 at 200 yards.

This makes construction a real breeze…you can sit back, relax with a cold beer, when they have the board in the right place you just fire away.

With the hundred round magazine, you can build a fence with a minimum of reloading.

After a day of fence building with the new Dewalt Rapid fire nail gun, the wife will not ask you to fix or build anything else.

Available for a little more is the ‘band-aid magazine’ for those near misses when fence building.

Father's Day Gift

In the email I could see that it had been sent around to all of ‘the boys’. I can’t put on here some of the suggestions for use they came up with but, here is what another friend of ours wrote (one I could post):

“Also good for squirrels and the neighborhood kid who insists on driving 45 on your street with little kids playing.”

You can just imagine some of the other comments.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * buffaloeagle says:

    ha ha I’m FIRST this time Bitches

    Baby I really do need one of these !!!

    Love Ya more

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * meritt says:

    ROTFL… I’ve gotta send this one to my husband (if he hasn’t gotten it already, which who knows… he probably has). I’ll send it anyway! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Christie says:

    hahahahaha

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Sheri says:

    He NEEDS one, really, he does!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  5. * Isis says:

    I’m not a boy but I think that is super awesome. I’d get that for the man in my life who seems to think he’s rambo.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  6. * Kat says:

    Oh dear. 😛 hahahahaha

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  7. * Kami says:

    I bet I could come up with some uses for that.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  8. * Tammy says:

    OMG. Genius.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  9. * the speckledpup says:

    oooooooooh I want one.
    pweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

