Celebrating Women for the Real World



Stuff Portrait Friday!………..a song

SPFblue2

Woo Hoo…FRIDAY!  SPF is brought to you by Kristine over at Random and Odd.  Today’s assignment is to post a picture and attach a song to it.  At first, I thought this was going to be easy but I struggled with it and decided to dig into past photos. 

This photo is going back last year to our boy’s high school football days.  Every time they busted through their banner I would always hear this song playing in my head:

 

SPF

“Who Let The Dogs Out?”
(Ok so they were Bobcats…..bite me!)

 

I’m sure I could come up with more but that’s all I’ve got today. Here’s the video so it can be playing in your head all day too.

🙂

So tell us…did you play?

 
 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tutu says:

    I am sorry I didn’t watch the video–I am already singing the song in my head, woof, woof.
    I played too.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * kim says:

    i’m with tutu – really didn’t need the song to hear it in my head. thanks a lot… 😉 happy SPF and i played, too.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  3. * Christie says:

    Love it 😀 Though now that song is stuck in my head… thanks…. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  4. * Angela says:

    Love this one! My highschool mascot was the Bulldogs!

    Thanks for stopping by mine today. 🙂
    Happy SPF!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  5. * Kristine says:

    OH HELL NO! I refuse to watch the video. I have MY stupid song stuck in my head. ALL. NIGHT. LONG.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  6. * ~Easy says:

    Woof! Woof!

    Glad to see I’m not the only one with a video addition.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  7. Awesome picture!
    I played.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  8. * Lori says:

    Great SPF and I love the perspective on that picture.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  9. * silkii says:

    lol, thanks for making me sing this song out loud. great spf

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  10. * Uzz says:

    Nice pic!!! I miss going to the high school games, but my son will be that age soon, so maybe I’ll become a Raider!

    Believe it or not…I played!! I am trying to get back into it…I actually played with 8 songs:-) Hope you stop by!

    Have a great weekend!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  11. * Fantastagirl says:

    Great pic! I miss going to my brother’s high school games – so much fun!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

