Celebrating Women for the Real World



So Happy It’s Thursday!

Thursday already?  It does seem like this week is flying by and now it is officially 4.5 weeks until the schools are out.  Woo Hoo!

How many of us love to be organized.  I am trying my best to get there but it is hard shedding my ‘pack-rat’ ways.  Big G keeps saying that we should rent a dumpster and just unload but I just can’t do that.  I did find two organizational products this week and so far they are working quite well.

The first one is a fabric magazine rack that you just hang up.  I didn’t need anything for magazines but I have been thinking about how I wanted to store the forms I use with the different companies that I work for.  It is perfect!  The reason I like this so much is that I can tell at a glance when I need more forms before I run out of them and they are right there ready to grab and go.

Organization

Cool eh?

Then I found this little gem. You know how when you leave your body/hair products on the edge of the tub it gets just nasty and you have to remove them, clean, let dry and put them back. We even had a caddy and that started rusting so…buh bye!

I found this shower curtain liner with mesh pockets. Now all our products fit nicely away in the pockets. The curtain liner is suppose to be mildew resistant…so we shall see.

Organization

It doesn’t take much to make me happy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now here is a Thursday math equation for you:

Great Sale + son’s employee discount = Mama got a new set of cook wear.

Score!

There is something good about having a working teenager!

 

Have a great day everyone!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. I love these ideas. i too have tried to shed my pack rat ways and was just thinking that I need to clean out the storage room….
    thanks for the inspiration.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Kate says:

    looks great! Love all the organization!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

