Celebrating Women for the Real World



Yup!

It’s been a day so far and it’s only 8:47 a.m. 

I think there is a tracking device on my bumper that tells all construction crews where and when to commence blocking lanes and screwing with signals.  My entire drive today SUCKED!

At one point while stuck at a long ass light due to “signal work” during rush hour, I happened to be stopped in front of a little pasture.  there were cows on this pasture.  There were tan cows, brown cows, black cows, and “Oreo cookie” cows (you know, chocolate on both ends and white in the middle).  Does the color of the cow mean something?  Like, is the milk better or the steak more tender?  Yes, I really think this way.

While enjoying the cows I happened to notice one that was in a peculiar stance and his (or her) tail was not hanging down like the others.  Upon further investigation I realized why.  It had to pee.  Man!  I thought we were going to have to call flood control!  Upon completion, it waved it’s tail back and forth a few times.  Again, remember how I think?  Yup!  I pictured a word bubble over the “pee-er” that said, “Woo Wee.  That was a strong one.”

Yes, I’m demented. 

Carry on!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kat says:

    You’re cracking me up.

    Definitely signs of a mental breakdown due to traffic.

    At least you weren’t talking to the cows… 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Tammy says:

    Hmmm, I was thinking the caption would say “Whew. That’s better than a mooo-gasm.”

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

