Celebrating Women for the Real World



Crossover Dribble…and other stuff

The Houston Rockets go for number 21 today…Woo Hoo!!!  What is amazing is that E*S*P*N is not giving the Rockets credit where credit is due.  They are currently on a 20 game winning streak; and to put that in perspective they are currently tied in second place for the largest winning streak in NBA history….. Come on E*S*P*N, show us some love will ya?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In other NBA news, how would you like to have this happen to you one night?

I guess it brings a whole new meaning to “Shaq Attack”. I wouldn’t want him landing on me. Obviously others had the same thought during a following game. Check this out:

Bwahahahaha…I about died when they cleared the stands!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am almost back to normal.  At least I’m not waking up and hawking up a lung, and I’m not peeing my pants every time I cough (shut it…you know it has happened to you).  Next week we have Spring Break so that will give me a chance to get away from kid germs and fully recover.  Funny, the last time I got this sick was the year I had a flu shot and I have been worried about it every since I was shanghaied into getting one this season.  Never Again!

Have a great Friday everyone!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tammy says:

    Yeah, our Mavs went on streaks like that last year and then were ousted in the first round of the playoffs and then everyone suddenly forgot our greatness. Sad.

    I don’t want Shaq to land on me. I think I would be broken.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. Hope your weekend was a fab one!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Cheeky says:

    That video it too funny

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

