Celebrating Women for the Real World



You Decide

I’m not quite sure.  I may or may not be a little tipsy.  Suzan thinks maybe yes.  I’m not sure.  But if I’m tipys, she must be verrrrrrry tipsy.  If you got a drunken text, please forgive.  See, we’ve been under a looooooottttt of stress lately.  Yup.  Sure have.  Not even going to tell you everything.  not going to spell check either.  But really, aren’t drunken posts fun?  But I guess I’d have to be drunk to tell you.  I’m not.  So there.  Ha! (Suz said I needed to add that).

Suzan’s saying something about texture.  Whatever.  It’s white.  Not yellow.  Gah.  You have to be here.  Which reminds me.  When are some bitches going to come back to Houston.  Really.  You’re needed.

So McCain.  I’m not sure.  That was our discussion at dinner.  After a few, I’m still not sure.  SuZan says I need to read somemore.  Gah! 

 Teenagers….want some?

Zeus is sooooo cute.  He smelled my butt…..and ate the love seat cushion (outside).  whatever. 

Husbands if you’re reading this, we’ve been hijacked.  We’re not tpys.  No matter what you may thing.

Drink more water.  Why?

K.  Luv you.  Mean it. 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kami says:

    I am on the phone with you as I type. I can confirm that you ARE NOT DRUNK. Not at all.

    Cause mothers don’t do that.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Kami says:

    And since she whose name I won’t mention is now there, please put the trash away from the curb.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Tammy says:

    I hate when I’m tpys. No, I don’t. Especially when I’m with you guys. When you comin?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  4. * SuZan says:

    Ha, ha, ha…..I’m posting as Suz. Ha, ha, ha. They’ve had to look at my undies, cause you know….somethims it jsut hast to be those…..you know.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  5. * SuZan says:

    suzan says my eyes are red…..she lies…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  6. * SuZan says:

    sizam told zeus to get her nose out of mercedes ass. whatever.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  7. * Cheeky says:

    Damn! Sounds like you ladies had a FAB time! Ya’ll really are a hoot to hang with! Glad you were able to blow off some steam!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  8. * Kat says:

    Well, I have to say that you might have been a wee bit tpsy when I arrived… but either you sobered up or I drank to much, because you were making perfect sense when I left. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

