Celebrating Women for the Real World



Tickle Tuesday!

Who hasn’t had this happen to them?

You find something ‘festive’ that you would like to slip into.

b751b

It seems a little small, but you’re QUITE SURE that in recent years,

you’ve worn this size. So, you work with it…

b752a

You try it on different ways…..

b753a

From different angles you examine yourself.

b7559

Finally, you admit that it does feel ‘A LITTLE tight.’

b7569

Someone offers you a larger size, which you find highly insulting

b7578

I mean, it might be a tight fit, but you still look GOOD !!

b7588

Hey, we’ve all been there!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Nancy says:

    You know, you can learn a lot from a cat about maintaining one’s dignity under less than optimal circumstances…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Cheeky says:

    OMG that happened to kitty girl just this weekend! She loves her a good box! If we get her a bed she just pees in it…..so a box it is!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  3. * Christie says:

    lmao!
    That needs to be on icanhascheezburger or lolcats. Hehe

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  4. * Sheri says:

    I relate. I totally relate!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  5. * Tammy says:

    Daily, my friend. That happends to me daily.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  6. * meritt says:

    ROTFL…. oh my gosh… your cat and I have such things in common!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  7. * Karen says:

    Does this make my butt look big?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  8. * Sheila says:

    Lordy, that is the story of my life!

    I love the pictures… adorable

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  9. Now I have to have salad for dinner. And keep my personal training appointment for tomorrow. This is good. Really. Great for the willpower.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  10. * Kat says:

    Bwahaahahahhahahaahahahah!!!!!

    Too bad they don’t make baskets with elastic… 🙂

    Oh that made me laugh! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  11. * Jill says:

    That was soooo funny! I feel that way often!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  12. * Kami says:

    Sooooo very funny.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  13. * Katie says:

    I LOVE THAT!!!!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  14. * iamderby says:

    That is quite possibly the funniest thing I have ever seen

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

