Celebrating Women for the Real World



A.N.T.I.C.I.PA.T.I.O.N…..It’s making me wait…..

Blink, blink…Why am I so impatient?  The first project of the new year and it is for little ole me!  My home office.  Just the thought of all of the piles of paper that I so need to go through; imagining labled boxes with contents that I can find in a blink of an eye just makes me salivate.  To have an area to work that I’m not embarrassed for others to see.  To rid myself of the many trees stacked in my kitchen disguised as documents.  O.M.G!

So close; so close and yet so far…

Meet the old office:

The Old Home Office Scary Organization

You served me well, but you have not been able to keep up with me.

So they are now here…I’m soooooooo excited!

Hello New Home Office

Helloooooooooooooooo new office!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Candy says:

    I LOVED getting my new office set up… I work from home and man, there’s nothing like having stuff where you can FIND it! 🙂 Congrats!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. * Cheeky says:

    My office is so much cleaner now that I am retired LOL

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Sheri says:

    Mercedes seems to have made herself right at home!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  4. * christie says:

    oooooooooh

    The RFS Blog Awards are back! Go nominate!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  5. * Tammy says:

    WOW!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  6. * Sheila says:

    Wow! You go girl. I am just starting to set mine up to work from home and it is NOT fun…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  7. * Kat says:

    I cannot wait to see the after!!! 🙂 Mercedes is such a good little helper. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  8. * Kelly says:

    Looks like fun! Love the new header photo!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  9. * Katie says:

    Can’t wait to see the after either.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  10. * Kami says:

    OOoooooooh, I can’t wait to see the finished!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

