Celebrating Women for the Real World



Christmas was GREAT!

We are so very sorry for the late update.  We’ve been somewhat MIA.  The dynamics of Christmas change each year as the kids get older.  It’s different.  It’s fun.  It’s an adjustment.  It’s hectic, but not.  This year we had girlfriends and boyfriends to buy for and figure into the holiday dinner equation.  I can’t even describe the emotion.  It’s like….wow!

Santa was VERY good.  A camera here, an IPod Nano there; a Coach purse here and there;  some bling; some blang; and whatever else you can thing of ended up under our tree.  Tell me what you want to see and I’ll take a picture.  The one thing that no one in our family received was a Wii.  I think I want one.  It sounds like a lot of fun.  Hmmmm, hubby’s BDay is coming up!

Here are a few pics.  Again, we apologize for the lack of updates.  More will come.  Promise.  Until then, enjoy the pictures.

After Santa came; before the kids woke up:

Whatever could be in here?

Presents for everyone!

(PS-That’s my sister in the pic.  No, we aren’t twins!)

We hope everyone had a great Christmas.  Here’s to a great 08!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Cheeky says:

    First again! Woot!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  2. * Cheeky says:

    Did I hear Coach?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  3. * Sheila says:

    NICE! Glad you had a nice Christmas. It looks like you guys made a haul.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  4. * Kat says:

    Well, since you posted pictures, I’ll give you a pass for the ‘light’ update. 🙂

    Ooooo – I want to see the Coach’s! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  5. * Meritt says:

    You are a kindred soul. I too had to figure out boyfriends and girlfriends into the equation. I loved every second of it!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  6. * Kami says:

    Love the photos! I see maroon under that tree. Santa must have been sick.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  7. * Tammy says:

    You had me at Coach.

    Glad you had a great Christmas!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  8. * Karen says:

    Sounds terrific. My son got his Wii last year and still loves it.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

