Celebrating Women for the Real World



So Happy It’s Thursday!

YEA!  Almost out of school.  So.Happy.It’s.Thursday!  As promised, here are the pictures from the shopping trip this weekend (yep, I found the camera).

Christmas Shopping

I asked Sheri how the heck were we going to get this box in the back seat. “It’s easy” she said, and preceded to put the top down. Seriously, only in Houston folks.

Christmas Shopping

Complete success! Is there anything better than a successful shopping trip (next year we have to contact Karen since we shop in her neck of the woods)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now for a little extra fun (and I am taking liberties with the other ladies)  Since we do not get snow here in Houston, I saw this on-line and thought we could have a snow fight.  We had to bring in Kate because she’s up in PA and can tell us all about that frosty stuff.

I present for your entertainment:

Click HERE

The unsuspecting lovely actors in this production are Sheri and myself, Carrie, Tammy and Kate…Enjoy!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kate says:

    First Bitches!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  2. * Kate says:

    So love that video hysterical…I watched it like 30 times and still can not stop laughing…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Katie says:

    I LOVE that video. Cracks me right the hell up.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Sheri says:

    cracks.my.shit.up!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Cheeky says:

    Bwahahahaha!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  6. * Tammy says:

    I.
    LOVE.
    IT.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  7. * Moi says:

    Very nice. Leave it to Tammy to dump an entire snow pile on someone. 🙂 Just the way I’d do it!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  8. * Kat says:

    It gets funnier every time I watch it! Ya’ll are nuts!

    Way to go on the shopping! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  9. * Sheri says:

    OMG! I just created a snowball fight with my kids. LOVE IT!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  10. * Karen says:

    Next year I’ll meet y’all at Escalante’s and we’ll have ‘ritas and guacomole after the shopping is done. I’m no fool!

    My a/c is running today. Unbelievable.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  11. * Sheila says:

    OMG.. that made me laugh hysterically! You nuts crack me up… Just sayin….

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

