Celebrating Women for the Real World



Shopping…we survived!

Yes there are pictures…but when we got home, I was expecting company and had the last minute push to put things out of site…right now, I have no idea where my camera is.

 With that said…visualize us, completing our 2nd annual shopping day at Town & Country Village.  Armed with “perfect weather” made our way to aching backs, throbbing feet and empty wallets.  Visualize the picture of the top down so that we could load the back seat.  Then turn your attention to the picture of the trunk, L . O . A . D . E . D ! 

I can’t believe I have to go to work….uuggggg! 

I’ll post the pictures when I find the camera.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Cheeky says:

    OOOOOOhhhhh I lurve good shopping days such as this…..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Katie says:

    Glad you were victorious!

    I still have to get 3 things.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Karen says:

    You realize my house is, like, 5 minutes from Town and Country Village, right?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  4. * Tammy says:

    I’m more of a visual person than a verbal person.

    Could you get those pictures up please? Thanks.

    🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  5. * anita says:

    I still have to get…well, I actually…I shave bought 2…yes two…gifts so far! no, not people done shopping for…2 gifts…for my nephews…yes, i am a wee bit stressed:)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  6. Hmmmmm…perhaps I need for you guys to finish my shopping too…you seem to be most efficient at it!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  7. * Carrie says:

    I did most of my shopping online from the comfort of home. However, sis and I did venture out for a bit yesterday to get some final things – she made me go into Wally World – I nearly broke out in hives… 😛

    I need pictures as well. did you buy me something pretty? hahahahahhahaaa

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  8. * Sephe says:

    It is sooooo cold here (UK) that shopping takes second place to staying in and lighting a log fire while drinking hot chocolate or soup. BUT Christmas is creeping closer and closer so I am hoping for a slightly warmer day which will encourage me to brave the windy icy blast of air…it’s f f f freezing! Oh to be like you and shop in the sun!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  9. * Meritt says:

    Well, I too did the shopping… did not take photos though. Instead my shopping post was about getting my surprise (!) period during the shopping trip! Bah ha.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

