Celebrating Women for the Real World



Bwahahahahahaahahahahaha

This is really funny.  I’m at SuZan’s.  Remember my remedy?  Shopping and margaritas?  Well, we went shopping and we had dinner…..and one…..count them….one each margarita.  SuZan didn’t finish hers.  I had to drive her home.  Bwahahahahaha.  I just called my daughter to pick me up.   So funny!  SuZan will NOT live this down anytime soon.  Oh, ask her about smokes and the review mirror.  So.Very.Funny!!!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * meritt says:

    I love your friendship. What a blessing to have such a friend in your life. You seem closer than sisters. 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Moi says:

    I can’t say much … I’m not a big rita drinker. But I will still laugh anyway Bwahahahahahahahaha!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  3. * Sheila says:

    Tiny.Baby.Bob…..

    Poor SuZan… I so sorry. I had 2 hot wines at the Christmas Market this morning and am TOAST! Gonna have to sleep the drunkness off!

    But, I bet your sickness had a lot to do with your low tolerance.. just sayin..

    Feel better soon!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  4. * Kami says:

    I must place a phone call.

    I didn’t think mothers were supposed to drink.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  5. * Jill says:

    those must have been some GREAT margaritas…right:):)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  6. * christie says:

    hehe 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  7. * Tammy says:

    Oooooh, Suz. They were very srong, right?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

