Celebrating Women for the Real World



Complaint Free World….Remember That?

Yeah, I’m not even wearing the damn bracelet right now.  I told SuZan the stupid thing was stretching cause I had to move it so much.  Since I’m not wearing it, I’m going to take this opportunity to “get it all out”.  All of it!

Some people are so stupid they should not be allowed out of their homes. 

The end! 

OK, all better now.  Tomorrow, I may just try the complaint free thing again.  In my opinion, there needs to be better guidelines.  I mean, can’t someone say someone else is a stupid, but fu**ing bitch and just be stating fact?  That’s not necessarily complaining, no?  

Must start that complaint free thing…..soon! 

PS-please don’t read more into this post than what’s written.  I will guarantee you that this post is not about anyone or anything in or around blog land or anything to do with my blogging buddies.  I have a job.  I have teenagers.  I have a husband.  I have a dog.  In other words, I have a life outside of blog land.  OK?  Right now, many of those factors are causing me major stress.  So please, don’t think I’m implying or inferring anything.  Thank you.  LYMI!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Carrie says:

    “I mean, can’t someone say someone else is a stupid, but fu**ing bitch and just be stating fact? ”

    Absolutely! Sometimes people do just suck and it’s not a complaint it’s a description.

    So, have you been holding this all in since you started with the bracelet? 🙂 Oh, the fun I’m going to have with you ladies on Friday night monitoring your bracelet wearing!

    Sammich. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Katie says:

    Totally agree it’s stating a fact, not complaining.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Tammy says:

    “I mean, can’t someone say someone else is a stupid, but fu**ing bitch and just be stating fact? ”

    You must say it at least twice daily!!

    Trouble in blogland? Really? Where? Why am I always the last to know? 🙂

    Someone get Carrie a Knuckle Sammich.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Shell says:

    I don’t think you’re complaining because it looks like a descriptive word to me used to describe certain people. As in “She’s a bitch” but making sure you define her separately as in “She’s a f-ing bitch”. Then it makes more sense to the one receiving the message. They understand HOW much of a bitch she is. See? Descriptive. Not complaining.

    And I love the little count thing on the side there.

    My Starbucks started putting out the holiday coffee…yippee!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Kami says:

    Throw that thing in the trash, sister.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  6. * meritt says:

    You are absolutely correct in stating the difference between a ‘complaint’ and a fact. Stating your opinion does not constitute a complaint.

    🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  7. * Sheila says:

    I say CUT it…. One day would be too much for me… couldn’t do it.. just sayin…

    LYMI

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  8. * christie says:

    I didn’t hear any complaining. 😀

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

