Celebrating Women for the Real World



Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!

Be Safe and Have Fun!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you everyone for your well wishes on my b-day!  The weekend was so much fun with the fabulous Ms. Sheri and the weather on Monday was perfect.  Monday was my home health day but because it was so pretty, it was enjoyable getting out to see my patients.  Many of them and I took advantage of the weather and we had our treatment session outside. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

As all of you can tell, the number of days complaint free is still at zero.  It will happen, both Monday and Tuesday I went all day without complaining, the complaining came after I was home for the evening….sigh.  I wonder who will get to change the count first Sheri or me?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Moi says:

    Woman, the fact that you went most of the day without complaining … you are my hero!

    I love that pumpkin. I’ll be posting pics of my house tomorrow or Thursday. It kinda looks like Clark Griswold did it, but I don’t care. Lurve me some Halloween!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  2. * speck says:

    I was at day 20 on my bracelet when I had a fit and complained the other day.
    Then I promptly complained that I had to move my bracelet.
    And then I complained that I couldn’t quit complaining.

    See it’s just simpler to have a bracelet on each arm.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Kami says:

    There ya go. Put one on each arm!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Katie says:

    That pumpkin rocks.

    I wouldn’t even start the no complaining. I would be setting myself up for such failure.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Tammy says:

    I would complain about having to move the damn braclenet constantly.

    Love the pumpkin. See? They really do eat their own. Just like some of us.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  6. * Sheri says:

    Well, I thought I wasn’t going to have to move it today, I was wrong! So I just left it on the same arm because I’m sure I’m going to have to move it again!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  7. * Jill says:

    Happy Bday mz suZan! I hope it was great….

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  8. * Carrie says:

    I’d just put one on each arm and each ankle just to be safe… but really – almost a whole day? I can’t even last past the first 5 seconds after my alarm goes off! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

