Celebrating Women for the Real World



Today is a VERY Important Day….No Why?

Today is a very important day because………It’s SuZan’s 29th Birthday!!!

Just in case you didn’t know, SuZan’s friendship is something I value greatly.  To me, it’s more precious than diamonds.  I treasure what we have.  If you need someone to listen to you vent or rant, she’s the one.  What I appreciate most is her honesty.  She will tell you how it is even if that’s not what you want to hear. 

This past weekend we had a blast running around to too many stores.  Sometimes buying, sometimes not.  But just being together was priceless.  At one point we got in the car and I just started laughing.  She looked at me like I had lost my mind.  I did, but that’s not why I was laughing.  I was laughing cause we were in my convertible with the top down.  We’ve always said that we are Thelma and Louise.  This sealed the deal!

Happy Birthday Thelma (or am I Thelma)!?!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Aimee says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUZAN!!!!

    I hope you have a wonderful day today!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  2. * Katie says:

    Happy Birthday SuZan!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Kelly says:

    SuZan, you deserve the absolutel best birthday every! Happy Birthday!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Kami says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MOM!!!!!!!! She is the best, and she DOES tell it like it is. I value her more than diamonds, too. Damn. That’s a LOT.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  5. * trucker steve says:

    Hey trucker steve here waving a hand at you wishing you one very happy birthday!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  6. * Moi says:

    Happy Birthday Thelma (or Louise)!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  7. * Karen says:

    Happy BIrthday, SuZan!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  8. * Sheila says:

    Happy Birthday SuZan!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  9. * meritt says:

    I just want to say that looking at your photo I just had a huge smile on my face. Wish I was there to eat some cake with you! (Well… only if it was white cake with white frosting because if it’s chocolate or chocolate frosting I’ll just smile and drink my water.)

    LOL!!!!!!

    Happy Birthday! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  10. * SuZan says:

    Awwww….Thanks Sheri and thanks everyone ((blush)). We just don’t have to count the numbers anymore!

    …and dear Bob made sure there was PERFECT weather for my B-day!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  11. * SuZan says:

    Oh and I’m Thelma!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  12. * Carrie says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY WOMAN!!!!!

    Hope you have a wonderful day, I can’t think of anyone who deserves it more!!! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  13. * Tammy says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE BEST BITCH EVER!!!!

    I so love you.

    Happy Happy Birthday.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  14. * Maria says:

    Happy belated birthday, SuZan!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

