Celebrating Women for the Real World



It’s Thursday…..

and I got nottin.  Nottin I tell ya!  OK, how about a Vegas count down.  We leave in one week!  Seven days!  I can’t wait.  I hope I don’t over pack.  I will, but I hope I won’t.  Shad up husband!  Loveyoumeanit!

I wasn’t lying.  I really have nothing.  In an effort to no longer bore you out of your mind, look at these random pictures and laugh.  Laughter is good medicine.

This is daughter J and her boyfriend playing with the camera device on my sister’s MAC (don’t tell my sister):

And this……this means you’ve been ghosted.  Your task – steal the picture and post it on your blog.  Go to your five favorite blogs and tell them they’ve been ghosted.  Tell them to come to your site and take the picture and go Ghost five of their favorite blogs.  Let’s see how many will be ghosted by Halloween (Calorie Free people; just do it!).

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tammy says:

    I totally have felt the way that poor pumpkin feels.

    I wanna go to Vegas. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Patti_Cake says:

    Dammit I knew I should have kept the kids potty chair for SOME reason!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Carrie says:

    That picture is hillarious. 🙂

    I do believe you will be in Vegas at the same time my sister is! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Katie says:

    That cracks me right up!

    The countdown is on. Have fun!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  5. * Kate says:

    i felt the way that pumpkin has felt way too many times.

    And can I say I love me my mac!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

