Celebrating Women for the Real World



Tickle Tuesday…and other stuff

It’s not Monday; and it’s not Humpday; so it must be Tickle Tuesday.  Tickle Tuesday is our attempt to lighten your load and brighten your day.  If you play, drop us a comment and we will stop by.  Laughter is good medicine.

Enjoy!

THANK GOODNESS FOR ITALIANS

A Greek and Italian were talking one day discussing who had the superior culture. Over coffee the Greek says, “Well, we have the Parthenon.” The Italian replies, “We have the Coliseum.” The Greek retorts, “We Greeks gave birth to mathematics”. The Italian, nodding, says, “But we built the Roman Empire”.

And so on and so on until the Greek comes up with what he thinks will end the discussion. With flourish of finality he says, “We invented sex!”

The Italian replies, “That is true, but it was the Italians who introduced it to women.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 …a message for Tammy…

Zeus

Mommy keeps telling me how much you love me!

Zeus

Now she says that you may not be coming this weekend.
I’m.So.Sad!

….You know the Zeus loves you.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kami says:

    LOOK AT HIS FACE!!! Zeusy, Aunt Kami will bring you some brats, baby. And you can hide them alllll over the house for us to find, so little G can laugh at the old ladies.

    As a friend to several Greeks, and we joke about that very thing, I find that joke hifreakinglarious.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  2. * Kami says:

    And I was first, you bitches.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  3. * Katie says:

    Poor lonely Zeus!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  4. * Jill says:

    I love the pumpkins! Zeus is sooo cute – I want to come over and hug him.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  5. * Carrie says:

    Oh, sweet Zeus, if I have my way, Tammy WILL be here to pet you into euphoria. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  6. * anita says:

    i played! i haven’t posted in a while but you inspired me!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  7. * Patti_Cake says:

    Awwww Zeus’ sweet face is adorable!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  8. Don’t tell Gage but I think your dog may give him a run for his money in the cute dept.

    He is already on suicide alert because hubs dares to work so please keep it quiet. He’ll try to take a Lady Bic to his paws.

    I love the pumpkins. I so wish I was crafty.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  9. * Maria says:

    Awwwww! Who could resist that face?

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  10. * Tammy says:

    I. Want. That. Dog.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  11. * Sheila says:

    I heart that dog.. he is too cute! You can send him to the NC anytime!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago


Leave a Reply

