Celebrating Women for the Real World



I Told You I Would

I solved the problem.  I didn’t sit in the chair.  So I’m still awake!  Lucky you.  Your reward – shameless pics of my baby boy.  I’m not allowed to call him baby boy anymore.  I do anyway – Gah!  My hubs doesn’t like it when I call him that.  You moms know, he’ll always be my baby boy – and all you potential wives  – remember that!  OK, here you go!

He’s #70.  See the hands on the hips – He’s just too cool!

 Here he is making a nice block.  Oh, he’d be the one that you can’t see his face; or his body.  But it was a good block.  Really.

 Here he is.  Um, I think he’s talking trash to the opposing player.  He didn’t learn THAT from me.  Nope.  I’m so sweet at games!  Quiet SuZan!

Lucky for you all I couldn’t take a picture of the smell AFTER the game.  Holy!  We had to ride with the top down.  But, it was worth it.  He had a great game and was very proud of himself!  Way to go, G!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * SuZan says:

    I loved being there for his opening game! Way to go G!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Maria says:

    Go, G! Or should I say go Baby Boy? 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Maria says:

    The blog clock is off by four hours. I made my first comment at 4:24 a.m. EST.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  4. * anita says:

    BIG baby boy!!! I am the same way Sheri…my big baby is only 6 but he thinks he’s 16…he has been told he MUST tolerate kisses and hugs at LEAST once daily until he leaves home or gets married!!!! and then i still have rights at least one time every visit!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Katie says:

    Way to go!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  6. * Tammy says:

    GOOD JOB G!!!!!

    I just KNOW you are quiet at games. I know it. Just as quiet as I am. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  7. * Patti_Cake says:

    I love football! Go G!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  8. whew! i know about driving sweaty kids home. good job mom!

    🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  9. * Kami says:

    I would totally be quiet, too. So quiet. Uh huh.

    YEA, BABY BOY!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

