Celebrating Women for the Real World



SuZan is Going To Shoot Me

I promised SuZan that I would post pictures of son #2’s football game yesterday.  I didn’t forget.  I got some great pictures.  But, see, it’s the chair’s fault.  What?  You don’t believe me?  Gah! 

I don’t get to sit in “the man chair” too often.  Last night, by the time we got home, it was like 9:30.  We had just eaten crappy McDonald’s food.  I sat in the chair.  I was out!  Like a light!  James said I was snoring.  (He lies people, I don’t snore)!

Please check back tomorrow.  I promise (shut it) I’ll post some pics.  He’s just so cute!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Alright….here I am all on the ball checking in and…no pics.

    (sigh)

    I’ll be baaaaahk…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  2. * silverfinger says:

    Okay can’t wait to see the pics and I have heard McDonalds food can totally put you to sleep (sans snoring)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Patti_Cake says:

    Oops that was me, silverfinger is my Bond name given by Cheeky and Katie

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Kami says:

    Uh huh. Is the man chair at your house as comfy as the one at SuZan’s? Just don’t do any killing before I see you bitches next weekend.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Carrie says:

    too funny. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  6. * Tammy says:

    I so feel ya sister. I never get the living room TV. And when I do, it’s like Christmas to me.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

