Celebrating Women for the Real World



Wild Card Wednesday….Uh Oh

See today is “Wild Card Wednesday” brought to you by that hot babe TKW.  Today’s theme was shoes.  Oh my Bob!  I uploaded my pics and almost had a shoe gasm. 

Well, TKW needs another day, so you are going to have to wait until next week.  But please come back. 

In other news, I had pics from my weekend adventures.  My computer is being a butt and I don’t have any patience left to deal.  One of the things I did was get a new hair style.  It’s awesome.  Yup, pics of the hair were ready to download.  You’ll have to wait for that also.  I will tell you what I learned.  The name for the hair style Posh Spice wears (Victoria Beckam) is called the “Pob”.  You know, P for Posh and ob for bob?  No, for real.  That’s what my hair dresser said.

Must go now.  Computer TOTALLY driving me insane!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Katie says:

    I did not know that was the name of the haircut. I was expecting something like the Posh or something.

    I hate computer issues. Hope they go away soon.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  2. * Christie says:

    I hate computer issues too…

    I can’t to see everyone’s shoes!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Karen says:

    Well, now that I know this hairstyle of mine that I’ve had a few months, thanks to my awesome stylist, is famous for Posh Spice I’m a little sick. Love the cut anyway.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  4. * Kami says:

    ID David Beckham.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  5. * Moi says:

    Damn skippy to Kami on that one. In a heartbeat … on the pitch for Bob’s sake.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  6. * Patti_Cake says:

    Oooh i’m a shoe ‘ho!

    The “Pob”…. okay……

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  7. I so wish I could pull that hairstyle off. I freaking love it.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  8. * Kate says:

    i love your new do. Very cool and I can not believe it is called Pob!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

