Celebrating Women for the Real World



Fug Thursday……….

fug_mini

Welcome to Fug Thursday, where we show you the fashion nos, to keep you in the fashion know, brought to you by our favorite Weather Girl (who has not had any weather reports lately…hmmmm).

You think we are kidding when we talk about Dallas hair?  Well, we kid you not.  You see the hair of the woman seated next to Mrs. Dallas K?  Yes!  It is true, it really is the land of big hair and shiny shoes.

See the Dallas Hair

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now here we have a message I received from my son yesterday. You see, the boy was suppose to cook the family dinner, after he went in the kitchen then wrote and handed me this note. I guess you need food in the kitchen to cook…silly me!  I can’t express to you how much I HATE going to the grocery store but I think I have to give in.

Message from the boy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Here we have a lost photo. I was amused at what a bathroom looks like when three women have to share. I think if Mrs. Dallas K would have seen it she would have fainted.

When 3 women share a bathroom

Oh and you can’t see the other side of the first sink…yeah…it’s full too!  SCARY!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kami says:

    YOUR POOR KID!!! I need to go to the store, too. I am so off my normal routine.

    Okay, I know that photo is not about me, but I look funny in it.

    ANd lord, look at that loo.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  2. * sheri says:

    Hmmm, I received a similar note yesterday. Nope, still haven’t gone to the store.

    OMG-Kami would have needed CPR had she come upstairs and saw that mess!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  3. * Patti_Cake says:

    I would feel right at home in Dallas as I LOVE THE BIG HAIR!
    Trapped in the 80’s yep that’s me!

    Your son is so funny! LMAO at the bathroom and Mrs. DallasK’s horror

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  4. * Katie says:

    Kami is lucky that hair didn’t attack her!

    My fridge is the definition of empty. Baking soda only.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  5. * Moi says:

    I feel better knowing I am not the only one without food in the house. But now I am doubly reminded I have to go to the store. Crap.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  6. * meritt says:

    LOL!!! My kids leave notes too – I love them! They always make me laugh. (I actually did go to the store yesterday though).

    The bathroom? Looks like my kids’ bathroom. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  7. * Kate says:

    would you feed that growing boy of yours!

    I love the no food note and the pizza drawing! Does that mean he is going to order a pizza?

    Yes Mrs. Dallas K would surely faint at the site of “my” bathroom, just ask Nik!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  8. * Cheeky says:

    OMG I can totally seeing the teenage daughter writing a note like that……..I love smartass kids…..sometimes

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  9. * buffaloeagle says:

    thats cousin IT by Kami. dont you bitches know a celeb when you see them. thats why I choose not to have friends.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  10. * Tammy says:

    That. Note. Is. Hysterical. Please tell me you fed the poor boy.

    Oh, holy ratted hair Batman.

    You should have taken the pic when mine and Michelle’s stuff was in there.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  11. * Carrie says:

    LOL at big G! Hahahahhaa

    That hair scared me – I swear it meowed at one point. No kidding.

    Love the note!!!! Too funny!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  12. * Christie says:

    wow that woman has a loooot of hair spray going on…….

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  13. That’s some seriously big hair. Were her shoes equally as shiny?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  14. * Arlene says:

    Hahahaha, that picture alone is going to kill Kami!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

