Celebrating Women for the Real World



Wild Card Wednesday

Wild Card Wednesday is brought to you by that hot tu tu making momma, TKW

I know we have this huge following that visit this blog every day because of our wit and charm (and bad spelling and grammar).  I know you all would be so very disappointed if we didn’t post something, so I give you this:

This is Carrie.  She was very afraid of the Dallas hair and shiny shoes.  Of course, this is how we arrived in Dallas:

Our Dallas arrival

No one informed us of the dress code!

But the wackiest of whack would be this:

What do I spy in the Dallas K Mobile?

This was in the back of the Dallas K mobile.  Um, is this a Dallas thing?  Oh, and it was right next to the “potty toppers”.  Whatever!

So, did you play?  Oh, and next week Mrs. TKW assigned a letter.  The letter would be “R” as in rag; which I’ve been on for the past month!  I’m not liking this IUD.  If this doesn’t end soon, just imagine the picture you’re going to get next week! 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * sheri says:

    For the record-Carrie posted a picture of me on her blog. I wasn’t really sleeping; just resting my eyes! Oh, and I wasn’t snoring either

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  2. * Moi says:

    The paper towels are not a Dallas thing. They are an OCD thing. 8^)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  3. * Kami says:

    Ahem. If you want a car as beautiful and as clean as mine, you must learn, grasshopper. Paper towels are a must.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  4. * Patti_Cake says:

    Potty toppers? The hell? Bwaaa haaaa!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  5. * iamderby says:

    oh heck those are paper towels… I thought it was tp! to go with the potty toppers. LOL
    I played

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  6. * Cheeky says:

    I thought it was TP too!!!! Ya’ll look like ya’ll are having so much fun! I am jealous….I guess I need to come back down 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  7. * Katie says:

    I thought it was TP.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  8. * meritt says:

    I thought it was TP at first too!

    I admit I don’t do paper towels in my truck – I have a nice little convienience package of unscented baby wipes in there though!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  9. * Karen says:

    What, you don’t have a roll of paper towels in your back seat? I thought everyone did! Mine’s there. Just in case…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  10. * Carrie says:

    Sheesh – at least the picture I posted of you was cute… 😛

    hhahahaa

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  11. * Kate says:

    kami cleans her car daily, multiple times a day!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  12. * Tammy says:

    Kami and her car. . . .. hmmm.

    Carrie kills me.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago
  13. Dear God woman…maybe I SHOULD change the letter of the week!!!

    Ummmmmm, has anyone used the SheWee yet?!?! I’m dying for a consumer report on that one!!!!

    Love the TP…is that in case a bad driver pisses Mrs. Dallas K off and she decides to follow them home and TP their house?!?!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

