Celebrating Women for the Real World



Dallas Recap

If you didn’t read the post below, please do so now.  It will explain why, on Sunday, I’m so bloomin tired!  Here is a recap of Saturday’s events.  Needless to say, we had a blast.  Check out Kami’s site for more pics and info.

Sheri must borrow shoes from Kami

 Sheri had to borrow shoes from Kami because she only brought green.  We all know that you can’t wear green shoes with a blue outfit.  SuZan doesn’t understand me.  Gah!

Is that an orgasm waiting to happen

We went to Snuffers and found these fat free cheese fries.  Yes, they are fat free.  That’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

Wings and Rita's

Some more cool bitches came over for wings and ritas.  This is where my recollection of events becomes  a bit shady.  After we ate we played Catch Phrase while attempting to contract West Nile Virus.  Still, much fun!

Seriously

Now I’m home, showered, and covered with this.  No one believes me, but this shit works on bug bites.  You guys know how bad my bites were when I left Dallas.  Within 15 minutes of applying, there a just small red spots, with NO ITCHING!  Tammy, try this!

In summary, we had a great weekend.  We are so lucky to have some of the best bitches in the world to call our friends.  We love you guys!  Can’t wait until the next get together.  I think we mentioned September?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Glad you made it back in one piece! And those fries are totally fat free. Totally.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Kate says:

    Ahh missed you ladies this weekend let me know when in September and I will book a ticket ahead of time. Not last minute for oh say $900!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Kami says:

    I still can’t believe you are putting that on your bites.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  4. Now when did you guys discuss coming up to WI? I wouldn’t wait too long or it starts to get ass cold up here.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  5. * SuZan says:

    I swear that the mosquitoes in Houston are on steroids, but the mosquitoes in Dallas are on plutonium!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  6. Dude you are putting vag cream on your body?

    LOVE IT.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  7. * Katie says:

    Those fries look so yummy, and, yes, fat free!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  8. * Patti_Cake says:

    Somebody told me this is where all the cool bitches hang so here I am!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  9. * Christie says:

    I got bored and made a bunch of us into Sims… lol

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  10. * Arlene says:

    Monistat? On bug bites??
    Glad you guys had so much fun! Can’t wait ’till I can get out there!! I’m always so jealous when I hear the stories and see the pics!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

