Celebrating Women for the Real World



SPF……………drop your drawers!

SPF3_edited

TGIF!  SPF is brought to you by Kristine who wants us to show our silverware drawer. 

~~~Your silverware drawer.

No cheating and cleaning it out. AS IS. BONUS POINTS FOR THE MESSIEST MOST UNORGANIZED.  Well we may not have the messiest or most unorganized but today you get a 2-for-1 special.  We are both finally playing so here we go:

 SuZan:

SPF

 Dosen’t it look pretty clean and organized?  See it really helps if you have a load in the dishwasher when you take your picture.  See the empty bin?  there are suppose to be 12 small spoons in there.  For some reason there is never more than three in the drawer at one time!

Sheri:

spf 002

Now you know this bitch totally cheated and cleaned out her drawer (LMAO…I can’t keep a straight face).  Bwahahahaha…no she didn’t, I’ve been over her house enough times to know this really is how they look.

So tell us…did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Army of Mom says:

    I think I am winning for the most disorganized drawer!!!

    Thanks for stopping by.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  2. * mizmouthy says:

    I am a close second so far I think… Army…lol.

    So nice and neat ladies.

    I think I need to go clean now..

    hehe! Happy SPF! I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  3. * meritt says:

    I didn’t… but I might as well just use the second photo that you have here. It looks pretty much just like that one. LOL.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  4. * sheri says:

    Can I just say, that top one just freaks me out a little. You know, the way things are aligned just so. Didn’t I see something about this in a psycho movie? Just kidding. I’m really jealous.

    If you look at the bottome picture (which is mine), you’ll notice that it is not a matched set…..at all. When we got married, we combined the silverware. I keep hoping that eventually they will all get “lost” so that we can get a knew (matching) set!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  5. * Shelley says:

    Wow! My husband would LOVE your drawers! Wait – that didn’t sound good, did it? What I mean is he is a VERY organized man and loves it when things are put away in an orderly manner.

    Great job! I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  6. * Katie says:

    Very nice!

    I took the week off.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  7. * Connie says:

    I like the wood holder. Nice. I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  8. * Jana says:

    Wow, gals, way to make everyone else feel sloppy and inadequate! Great pics!

    I played, too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  9. * tommiea says:

    love the wooden holders…..so nice and neat.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  10. wow… very impressive!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  11. * Denise says:

    My mom has the same silverware as Suzan.

    I played!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  12. * Christie says:

    Ooh I like the wood dividers… 🙂

    I played

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  13. * Kami says:

    I’m proud of you guys. Thank you for not being like Tammy.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  14. * sheri says:

    I just had a brilliant idea. Won’t kids going off to college need silverware? Yes! I can finally get rid of, er, pass it on….and get new……and matching!!!! Woo Hoo

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  15. * Suzanne R says:

    So much neatness — I can’t handle it. 😉

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  16. * Kate says:

    yes they need silverware Sheri! definitely!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  17. * Tammy says:

    So very jealous of the organization.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  18. * Christie says:

    You’ve been nominated for a (few) RFS Blog Award(s). Yay!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  19. Damn, y’all are all neat and stuff.

    I didn’t play. Just have not been feeling the SPF lately.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  20. Ok, you two are way too organised.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  21. * Moi says:

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  22. Ahhhhh….Organized drawers make me happy 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  23. * Arlene says:

    I love the wood holder thingies!!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

