Celebrating Women for the Real World



Fug Thursday……….

fug-logo.jpg

Welcome to Fug Thursday where we keep you in the fashion know by showing you the fashion no’s, brought to you by our Dallas weather girl.

For lack of having my camera with me at all times, I’m resorting to a cheap shot.  This is my son.  I’m so proud of him because he is turning into a fine young adult….BUT….see those pants?  

Kami's Visit

Just look at those baggy assed jeans. I have tried and tried to get him to buy jeans and shorts in his size, but he won’t do it. Why do guys think that baggy assed pants look good? Does this look good?……I think not!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In other news, Friday is rapidly approaching and then NO MORE GLASSES!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Kate….when I complained that I didn’t have a fug, and I didn’t have anything to blog about, you told me to post that you need to get your own ass blogging.  So; Kate….BLOG!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

That is all!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Arlene says:

    I personally like asses…not sure why they don’t like to show them!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  2. * Kami says:

    Yeah, Kate!

    But, SuZan, he is not showing his boxers, and his crotch is not down to his knees. He is doing okay.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  3. * christie says:

    lol
    did he lose 50 lbs in his ass?

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  4. Guys jeans are supposed to hug their ass just a little and then hang (hot!). Doesn’t he know anything?! Can’t you just rip them and then blame the age of the jeans and the washing machine?

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  5. Yeah I am with Kami on this one. Granted, the jeans are baggy but at least he ain’t showing his drawers to the world and he does not have to walk around grabbing at his pants because they are hanging at his shoes.

    I hate that shit.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  6. * Katie says:

    I totally agree with Kami.

    Good luck tomorrow!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  7. * Carrie says:

    Yes, they could be worse, but when will guys learn the ladies like to see a cute butt? 😛

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  8. * Kate says:

    i am blogging again.

    Granted the jeans are baggy the boxers are not hanging out. He gets credit for that! I don’t like fitted clothes on men, sorry!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  9. My husband and son won’t wear fitted jeans…It drives me insane to see them baggy…They swear it’s comfortable that way

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago


Leave a Reply

