Celebrating Women for the Real World



Waste of Space Monday

Waste of Space Monday is brought to you by our high-kicking, black belt wearing, candy cane boobies person, Tammy.

This week, I got notin.  Notin but this.  Do you see the green blob?  That would be the rain that I drove in to get to work.  Scroll down on that page.  Do you see the five day forecast?  Huh?  Do ya?  Yup, we have had rain everyday for the past two weeks.  Looks like we’re in for more.  Our mosquitoes are already on steroids.  Must we feed the cause? 

Sing it with me:  Rain, rain, go away; DON’T come again for a long ass while!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Katie says:

    I hate mosquitoes.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  2. * SuZan says:

    So.Tired.Of.Rain!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  3. You keep that shit over yonder, ok? Great, thanks.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  4. * Karen says:

    This rain every day for, what, 3 weeks now?, is getting on my last nerve.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  5. * Tammy says:

    I think you are sending that shit our way acause it’s rained here for NINE days straight and there is no end in sight.

    Please. Make it go away.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  6. * Carrie says:

    Yeah, no more rain would be good. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  7. * Kami says:

    I know. So over it.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  8. * Aimee says:

    Anyone got an ARK?

    I’m so over it and getting really depressed without the sun. DAMN IT TO BOB I want my miserably hot 110 degree sunny days.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  9. * Shell says:

    I went to Dallas to get away from it. Pull into Dallas and the signs all over talk about the whole area under flash flood watch until Sunday. Great. I went from one rainy, flooding area to another.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  10. Our mosquitoes are already on steroids. Must we feed the cause?

    LMFAO.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  11. * Arlene says:

    Holy crap ya’ll get a lot of rain there! I hope there’s some sun when I come to visit!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  12. * tommiea says:

    It is still raining here. The ONLY thing positive I can say is the temperates are so cool. My electric bill was half of what it was when we got here last summer.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

