Celebrating Women for the Real World



Stuff Portrait Friday…………Clearing the Air!

spgbig

TGIF!  So glad it’s Friday! That means that it is time for SPF, brought to you by the ever cleaning maniac Kristine.  For today’s assignment, Kristine wants to know how we keep our house smelling good.  I actually liked her suggestion of removing all children from your house thus removing teenage FUNK stank. 

So what do I use to keep the house smelling nice and fresh?  I use my Lampe Berger. Sheri gave this to me for Christmas and I am now completely hooked on it. Love the no mess and there are so many fragrances to choose from.

SPF

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UPDATE: I forgot that I had taken a picture of Mr. Zeus’ treasures  that Sheri, Kami and I found all over the house. I think we found them all because surely they would be all smelly by now.

Zeus' treasures

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

While Kami was in town I was able to twist her arm persuade her to take a couple of shots of G2.  When we had his Senior Portraits done he had not received his Letterman’s jacket yet and I didn’t like the ones we had with his cap and gown.  Thank you Mrs. Dallas K, they are fantastic dispite G2’s resistance (I even love the goofy one…it’s so him).

G2 in front of school G2 with that James Dean kinda look

Goof Ball G2 cap n' gown

So tell us…Did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * christie says:

    hehe
    great photos 🙂

    That lamp thing is so pretty. 🙂

    I played

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Kate says:

    I love the goofy one!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Kami says:

    That lamp thing is so pretty. For all the fussing that boy did, we did okay on the photos. 😉

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  4. * sheri says:

    I love the goofy picture! The pics look great! I love my Lampe.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  5. So lemme get this right…you had weiners hidden all over your house?!!?!?

    Kami is a whiz with the camera…I’m a little disappointed that she didn’t use her tutu prop for the pics but hey, what are you gonna do? 😉

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  6. * tommiea says:

    I have one of those….I always forget about it because it is so strong. So please share, where did you get the creme brulee stuff??

    Those are great pictures by the way! Way to go Kami!

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  7. * Katie says:

    Those photos are great!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  8. * mizmouth says:

    I don’t believe I have ever heard of a lampe berger? It’s very pretty though and I gather it smells pretty yummy if the scent is creme brulee 🙂

    Your doggy is too funny and wow! what a handsome boy 🙂

    Happy SPF!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  9. * Jenni says:

    I bet that creme brulee smells delicious!

    I love the pictures too. Good job Kami!

    Happy SPF! Thanks for stopping by.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  10. * Arlene says:

    Ooooh, your smelly thing is so pretty!
    I love the pics of the boy! Good job Kami!
    Your dog cracks me up, seriously!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  11. * Jana says:

    Ooo, I want one of those lamps! Cool!

    Happy Friday!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  12. I am so dreading that teenage boy smell. Blech. At least I have a while. Hopefully they will have something like that around then!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  13. * connie says:

    You SPF picture is very nice. It looks unique. Nice pictures of your boy too. Thanks for stopping by.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  14. I want one of those smelly things!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

