Celebrating Women for the Real World



Stuff Portrait Friday……………..Back

This week Kristine can only think about her back so she wants us to focus on OUR BACK.  She says that we can take this anyway we want.  We can sing, “Baby got back” and post it on our blog.  Maybe you ‘have someone’s back’.  We get to figure it out.

I’ve come up with some BACKS to share today:

First, it is really exciting to have the NBA Championship BACK in Texas!  Congrats to the San Antonio Spurs on their win last night.

NBA Champions

Ok, I wasn’t there and yes I took a picture of the television.

.

Next I’ll give you the needed repair to the BACK of kitty’s ear. Zeus is kinda rough with his toys (I don’t think SFG will mind these stiches).

Zeus' toy #1

Then we have the repairs to the BACK of his squirl:

Zeus' toy #2

that tail is just nasty!

and this is why:

Zeus in action

 .

So there you have it. This is as creative as I could get.

 …did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Katie says:

    Poor squirrel and kitty! Silly Zeus.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  2. * MilkMaid1979 says:

    Much loved toys are the BEST toys!

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  3. * christie says:

    😀

    Happy spf

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  4. * connie says:

    This is so cute. I think you are in store for more repairs.
    Thanks for stopping by.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  5. * tommiea says:

    Cute dog toys!

    thanks for visiting…happy friday.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  6. I love kitty’s stiches!
    xxx

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  7. * Jenie says:

    You did a great job!

    Happy SPF! I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  8. * Lisa says:

    My doggie has the same kittty toy and she loves it.

    Happy SPF and I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  9. * Tammy says:

    I love me some Zeus.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  10. * Jana says:

    He does love his toys, doesn’t he?

    I played!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  11. I totally manned up and looked at the stitches girl.

    I did.

    I am nothing if not resilient.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  12. Cute spf! How said is it that I didn’t even know who was in the playoffs this year?

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  13. * Kathy says:

    here’s to a speedy recovery from kitty & squirrel’s back surgery!

    kathy

    i played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

