Celebrating Women for the Real World



Wild Card Wednesday!

 Today’s Wild Card Wednesday is brought to you by the duckling tutu making TKW.  I am so confused to what the assignment is (oh shut it) that I am just going to wing it.

So in trying to keep with the “W” I’ll give you a WIN! Yes I have already posted this picture…heck I didn’t even take it; but Win is my “W”.

Cy-Fair 5A Baseball State Champions

Then in keeping with the negative white, I give you my next “W” WOW please use this stuff because your legs are blinding me!

natural_glow_Daily

Now I’m going to pull out all the punches here. I give you “Whiskers”. Yes this is a shameless cutesy picture of Mercedes. Doesn’t she look so sweet when she is sleeping? To bad she is anti-social when she is awake.

Mercedes

So there ya go Mama Duck. I gave you not one, not two, but three “W’s” this week.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kami says:

    Mercedes only likes those with the treats.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Kami says:

    Oh dear.

    I was first, you bitches.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Kate says:

    Damn it Kami beat me!

    That Mercedes is that the trick must have some cat crack! Now I know why she was always running away when I was there, or maybe it was to get away from Zeus!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  4. * christie says:

    hehe 🙂 Happy wcw

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  5. * Jana says:

    Aww, kitty! Too cute!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  6. * Tammy says:

    I love Mercedes. Too bad she’s so damn anti-social.

    You totally should get bonus points for all those pics!

    I love the Jergens tanning stuff, but hate the way it smells.

    I Played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  7. WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWhole lotta WWWs!!! Triple Bonus Points!!!

    (there are no rules…really…)

    I love that Jergen’s stuff…but not on my baby.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  8. * sheri says:

    But Mercedes loves James…..the man who says cats are great…..with bar-b-q sauce that is!

    Lurve me some Jergens. I’m with Tammy-Hate the way it smells!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  9. * Mrs. Fun says:

    i keep saying i am going to try those lotions to dewhiten my legs but never buy it.

    i played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  10. * Katie says:

    Good use of W. I need some of that lotion. My legs are scary white.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  11. * Arlene says:

    No sunless tanners for babies!!! Hahahahaha!!
    Such a purty kitty 🙂
    And kick ass boys!!
    I played too 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  12. * Carrie says:

    Awwww, Mercedes is only anti-social if you don’t have cat crack. Which really, if you are going to barge into her home and be all loud and stuff, you should present her with treats… 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

