Celebrating Women for the Real World



SPF………….Show me your bounce!

Today’s SPF is brought to you by Kristine over at Random & Odd.  Our assignment this week is “BOUNCE”.  She wants us to show her our “bounce”.  This should get interesting throughout the blogg world.

So my contribution to “bounce” is our dog Zeus.  I actually think sometimes that we should have named him Tigger because the boy does “bounce”.

Zeus playing 2 Zeus playing 3

Zeus playing 4 Zeus playing 1

(click images for a larger veiw) 

Zeus is so entertaining!  The last photo makes me laugh because it looks like he is being sucked up by the mother ship!

So tell us, did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tammy says:

    FIRST.

    BITCHES.

    I soooooo love that dog.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  2. * tommiea says:

    he does look like he is bouncing!

    I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  3. * Arlene says:

    Those pictures are hilarious, especially the last one!!
    I have no idea if I’ll play…we’ll see 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  4. * Katie says:

    That last one is too funny!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  5. * christie says:

    hehehe! that’s cute 🙂

    Happy spf, Played

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  6. * sheri says:

    Great SPF! I love Zeus

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  7. * meritt says:

    *HEY!*

    I didn’t even KNOW the theme was BOUNCE but my photo this morning TOTALLY FITS THE THEME! I was cool and didn’t even know it. LOL.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  8. * jean says:

    this is hysterically adorable — I love dogs anyway! and you have the bouncingest, cutest dog I ever saw!!! what cool photos!!! jean

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  9. * Jana says:

    Those are hysterical, especially that last one!

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  10. * christie says:

    I love your bouncing dog! I have one, too. Sooo cute!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  11. * Kel says:

    Believe it or not, I played this week. I am going to TRY and play each week. I had the perfect “bouncing” pics!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  12. * mizmouth says:

    Great pictures! Whatta cutie!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  13. * connie says:

    I am so laughing. Good bounce pictures. He can jump high.
    Thanks for stopping by.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  14. Now how cute is your dog, I ask ya????

    He’s no Pooper, but ya know.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  15. * Carrie says:

    Zeus is just too much! so adorable!!! LOVE IT!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  16. * Kami says:

    I LOVE that last one!

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago
  17. Great action shots! Ha!

    Thanks for stopping by mine 🙂 Sorry I’m late but I went out Friday night and spent yesterday in Niagara Falls.

    | Reply Posted 10 years ago


Leave a Reply

