Celebrating Women for the Real World



Wild Card Wednesday

Today’s Wild Card Wednesday is brought to you by TKW.  She tells us that if our picture falls into the Letter of the Week (which is, by default, always “W” unless she remembers to assign a different letter of the week far enough in advance) she will assign us bonus points.  So for today’s WCW I will give you “Wacky”.

It is “wacky” because Kate is wearing a Texas hat, but I’m trying to convert her to “A&M” while she is here. Not having much success though, I couldn’t get her to put it on (well it is the stinky boy’s hat, I might not have put it on either).

And looky what Kate brought. Woo Hoo, I have graduated from an “OACH” bag to two “COACH” bags. Thanks Kate…I heart them!  

I couldn’t believe that Kate has been to Texas about a kazillion times and told me she has never had Texas BBQ.  We made sure that trend was broken and chowed down to some brisket and ribs.

Later.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Katie says:

    I want a corona.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Kami says:

    She hasn’t had BBQ because Carrie and I feed her only Mexican food.

    Get that damn ugly hat away from her.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Wendy says:

    You girls all LOVE your Coach! Very nice! I found a Coach outlet about an hour away from my house online…I may have to check it out!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  4. * Mrs. Fun says:

    i want a coach bag but way too cheap to buy one. Cute cute!

    I played 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  5. * christie says:

    Happy WCW 🙂

    I played

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  6. * Dixie says:

    I’ll wear the A&M hat if you’ll feed me bbq and Corona.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  7. It’s easier to just like UT…it’s those of us who really think about it who love A&M.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  8. * Cheeky says:

    Awwww look at those bags – yep – I am jealous…J.E.A.L.O.U.S.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  9. * Carrie says:

    Okay, now that she’s had some BBQ, can we please go back to mexican food and margaritas? 🙂 heehehee

    Oh, and am I the only one impressed at how much of the bottle she has her mouth around? *ducking*

    (I can hear you Kate – ‘F you Carrie’)

    bwahahahahahahahahaa

    bwahahahahahahahahha

    Oh, I crack myself up.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  10. * meritt says:

    I should send you guys some of the IOWA and IOWA STATE stuff that is surrounding me up here… I swear I’m drowning in a sea of them. Now seeing Kate in that would be wacky!!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  11. * Tammy says:

    Dude. Get that hat away from her. Don’t steer the poor girl wrong. 🙂

    I live in Texas and I can’t like BBQ!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  12. * Arlene says:

    Those bags are adorable!
    Is she flipping you off under that hat? 😉
    I played too 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  13. Kate is totally deep throating that Corona.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  14. Not everyone can look fabulous in maroon. Next time I go to CS I’ll have to get her a hat. Love the bags!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

