Celebrating Women for the Real World



Stuff Portrait Friday………………………in the pink!

IT’S FRIDAY!!!  OMG today is my last day of work!  Woo Hoo!  So today’s SPF is brought to you by G-ma Kristine who obviously has stars in her eyes with the birth of Ariana!

So today’s assignment is to post a picture of something pink and little (mind out of the gutter)(however I think MommyMewill be able to come up with something…hehehe).  Being that we are at the other end of the spectrum (no babies) and getting ready for G2’s High School graduation, this is the best that I could come up with:

Mercedes

Here we have Mercedes.  Her tongue is pink and it is little; however, it’s hard to believe by the amount of food that passes it everyday.

So tell us…did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Carrie says:

    FIIIIIIRRRRSSST BITCHES!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Carrie says:

    Yeah, I have a life. 😛

    Awwww, look at that sweet little stinky butt! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Tammy says:

    I heart that kitty!

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Desert Diva says:

    What a great photo for this week’s theme!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  5. * christie says:

    hehe
    I love kitty tongues. Happy spf!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  6. * Army of Mom says:

    There was another kitty tongue, too! How weird is that? Too cute.

    I played, too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  7. * Jenie says:

    Another cute kitty with tongue hanging out! Too cute! And it’s perfect for little and pink.

    Happy SPF! I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  8. * tommiea says:

    I was going to say the same thing as Army of Mom….

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  9. * Lisa says:

    So Mercedes loves her food?

    I love your new header– very pretty!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  10. * Katie says:

    Very creative.

    Good luck with the graduation party.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  11. * san says:

    So cute.

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  12. * Suzanne R says:

    That’s a great kitty tongue photo! I know from experience that they’re not that easy to capture. Cute cat, too! Thanks for stopping by!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  13. * Kristine says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwwww.

    I am a dog person, that is pretty darn cute.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

