Celebrating Women for the Real World



Thank You!!! Thank You!!!! Thank You!!!!

Oh.My.Gawd!!!!  Look what the best biotches in the world did for my daughter.  If you remember, my daughter’s purse was stolen off her arm at Walmart….In Broad Daylight!!!!!  Asshats!  She was crushed. 

My daughter got to meet the best blogging biotches in the world when the were in HTown for the Blowout.  My daughter is a great girl!  I’m so lucky to be her mom!  My friend’s are great friends.  I’m lucky to have them as well. 

Some people just don’t understand the “Coach Bag Connection”.  My daughter’s purse was a Coach.  She knew that I can’t afford to just go out and buy a Coach.  They come on very special occasions, like Christmas, which was when she got the one that was stolen.  Look what the girls did for her!!!

Here she is reading the note the girls wrote (she didn’t read the “disappropriate” words-LOL)

Here she is opening the box

I think she likes!!!!!!! (Mom tried to sneak off with it)

I’m not sure if the girls want to be known.  I didn’t want to link to them without their okie dokie.  You know who you are.  Know that we love you and thank you!  You all are the best!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Katie says:

    Those are some awesome bitches!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  2. * christie says:

    AWWW
    That’s so sweet of them!

    btw- your daughter is *gorgeous!*

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Shell says:

    Wasn’t me. All I can afford to do is offer my condolences.

    I hope they catch that jack ass.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  4. Awwwwww, that was incredibly sweet and clearly your daughter was pumped. That was very nice of them to do that. 🙂

    PS Coach pictures? Way better than the thumb. Nightmares, girl.

    NIGHTMARES.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  5. * Dixie says:

    How sweet!

    Looks like she like it!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  6. * Karen says:

    That is a wonderful story. I totally get the Coach thing. They are so well made and last forever. Plus, it’s an American company. Love ’em.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  7. * Kami says:

    I would just like to say that I think the author of the poem is a lyrical Jesse James.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  8. * Carrie says:

    YAY!!! So good to see her smiling! A happy ending to a bad story! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  9. * meritt says:

    Awwww… I have tears in my eyes!!! Awesome. 🙂

    Great job girls!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  10. * Arlene says:

    That is seriously the sweetest thing ever!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  11. * Tammy says:

    You got some cooooool asssssss frrriiiiieeeennnndddsss!!

    So glad she loved it!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  12. * Missy says:

    Those are some awesome bitches!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  13. * Dixie says:

    You’ve been tagged!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  14. * tommiea says:

    I had a Gucci bag stolen when I was in college…and this was 20 years ago!! I was so dang proud of that bag too.

    Glad things worked out.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago
  15. * Kate says:

    ok I tried to leave multiple comments I felt for a moment I was on Blogger.

    I am so glad she liked it. Look at that smile it is priceless.

    I love love love that bag!

    You are a great friend therefore you deserve great friends! That is what friends are for!

    Have a great weekend!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

