Celebrating Women for the Real World



Wild Card Wednesday & Tag! We’re It…I Think?

TKW says that today is brought to you by the letter “M”.

So I give you…..Mercedes:

imgp1408.jpg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m not so sure I understand this tag but I guess I’ll do it.  Christie over at I Miei Pensieri tagged us so there ya go.   

Well, the boys we survived PROM.  The boys had a great time and both set of parents had a weekend of no sleep (just can’t sleep when you know they are out).  Now we have to get ready for graduation.  On top of that work is crazy as always but now we are trying to wind down the year.  Sigh…I need a nap!


1. Write a short paragraph at the beginning of your post and link back to the blog that put you on the list in the paragraph. This isn’t a suggestion. You need to break up the duplicate content. Someone took the time to add you so the least you can do is give them an extra link back.2. Copy the list of originals below COMPLETELY and add it to your blog. If you would like a different keyword for your blog then change it when you do your post and it should pass to most blogs with that keyword.3. Take the adds from the blog that added you and place them in the “Originals” list.

4. Add at least 1 new blog that you KNOW is using the DO FOLLOW plugin to the list in the “My Adds” section. (Add no more than 5!) Let the people you’ve added know, so that they can keep the list going!

My Adds:

Butterfly Girl

Football Widow

The Originals:

Mom is Nutz

Oh Mommy Dearest

Wander’s World

Midlife Musings

Utterly Geek

Whatever I Feel Like

3 Day Mom

The Hockey Dad

My Single Mom Life

Thought Prints

Just Julie

I Miei Pensieri

Celebrating Women

Dixie

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tammy says:

    FIRST BITCHES!!!

    I heart Mercedes. I just wish she liked me. When I’m NOT holding the cat crack.

    I’m glad you didn’t tag me, acause I just don’t understand what’s going on.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Tammy says:

    Oh, and I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Kami says:

    I don’t understand.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  4. * Shell says:

    I love Mercedes’ collar! That is so cute!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  5. * Carrie says:

    She’s such a cutie.

    I don’t understand at all.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  6. * sheri says:

    Me neither. But I heart Mercedes.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  7. * kate says:

    I am so confused. I am going to have to check it out later again when I can read it 5 or 10 times!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  8. * meritt says:

    I must need more coffee because that was waaay too confusing. LOL.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  9. Uhhhhhhhhh….I’m going to have to work on that tag when my brain is working. I’m out of town but I promise I’ll do it this weekend when I get back. I’m gonna have to read that a few times….

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

