Celebrating Women for the Real World



Stuff Portrait Friday……….Back to the Roots!

spf.jpg

So this week Kristine tells us that SPF is 2 years old and it is time to go back to our roots and remember where we came from:  So…go open your fridge, stand in front of it and flash me a two finger salute.

If we are one of the cool, mysterious people that goes by cool nick names that I can’t remember and never post pictures of yourself because you’re in the blogger witness protection plan (bwahahaha……that would be me!)  Take a picture of your fridge with SOMETHING that shows us TWO.

This one was easy!  for my first entries I give you:

2007-04-18 01-50-43_0020 2007-04-18 01-50-54_0021

Now before you think that we are healthy and all that, you need to see other items in the fridge.  Remember the blowout?  Well, believe it or not we still have remnants from the event:

2007-04-18 01-59-13_0001 2007-04-18 01-53-08_0022

Now here we have proof that Carrie does NOT drink a suitcase of beer; see, she actually had left-overs.  Carrie I know that we tease you but you know that we love you.  In addition to the beer, we had Smirnoff and Parrot Bay left from the blowout, but no guacamole!

So tell us…did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Carrie says:

    Aw shit – you mean I didn’t drink all the beer I brought??? My Irish grandmother will be so very pissed.

    hahahahahahaha

    Love you girls!!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Carrie says:

    Oh – and look at me – I was FIRST!, bitches! 😛

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  3. * tommiea says:

    parrot bay?? a friend on mine used to drink that wih V8…the fruity one though…..

    I played early as well…

    You all looked like you had so much fun!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  4. * kate says:

    oh and no mike’s left over Tammy and I drank all it up! MMM!

    Happy Friday I played!

    AND HELLO WHY ARE YOU NOT IN FRONT OF THE FRIDGE!

    When I come to texas next month I am going to beg Sheri for some guac!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  5. * Wendy says:

    I’m not in front of my fridge either, but I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  6. * jessie says:

    Aaaaw, naughty naughty. I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  7. * christie says:

    hehe happy spf 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  8. * Katie says:

    Parrot bay w/ a little oj. YUM!

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  9. * connie says:

    Nice take on two. I like the 2 smirnoff bottles lol. I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  10. * Lisa says:

    Parrot Bay, yum! Can’t believe you had any booze left at all.

    Happy SPF and thanks for stopping by mine.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  11. * sheri says:

    I suck. I was supposed to play too. The wine I had last night was very good! So good that I in fact FELL ASLEEP!

    Did anyone else notice the abundance of fruit that was left but the adult beverages were few?

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  12. * Kami says:

    Um. You did not follow directions.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  13. * Shell says:

    There was fruit there? I was hitting the guac and didn’t notice anything else.

    The beer must have been hidden because I don’t think Carrie would intentionally leave any behind. Unlike my cursed wine bottle that I intentionally left behind. I say bring it to Nicole’s on cinco. We can make a science experiement out of it and see who actually gets bad luck with it or if it’s just good luck to get rid of it. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  14. * Tammy says:

    I think that’s my Smirnoff. I so want it back!! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  15. * SuZan says:

    Tammy: Come and get it!

    🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  16. * san says:

    nice take of the “two” 🙂 Happy SPF!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  17. * Missy says:

    So happy to see my Black Cherry Smirnoffs made it onto the internet. Please someone drink them for me. Or else I am going to have to go back to the CYP and party some more 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  18. * Arlene says:

    Mmmmm, I love those Smirnoffs! Have some in my fridge too 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  19. * meritt says:

    I didn’t play… but I’ll take those 2 Smirnoff’s off your hands if you’d like.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  20. Fruit salad, water, beer and vodka … four of my favourite things. I’m on my way 🙂

    I played too 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

