Celebrating Women for the Real World



Fug Thursday

Fug Thursday is brought to you by our fabulous Mrs. Dallas K.  Fug Thursday is when we show you fashion NO’s to keep you in the fashion KNOW!  (She’s all clever like that).

Today I must fug myself.  Yes ladies, desperate times call for desparate measures.  See, I thought I was just going to run out and get some cash for my house keeper.  She comes on Thursdays.  I was dressed for cleaning here people, not errand running.  What?  Yes, I always make sure the house is clean before the house keeper comes.  You know you do it too! OK, not clean, but picked up.

Here ya go!

094.jpg

So what’s wrong with this?  Oh, there is all kinds of fug going on.  First, no bra, no panties.  Second, cut off old sweat pants with paint and bleach stains.  Finally, Nike shirt with bleach spots.  But that’s not all. 

0951.jpg

Yeah, I wore my dirty old crocks to the Kroger.  What about it.  Don’t hate!

There you have it.  Am I fug-a-licous or what?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Oh honey…do we need an intervention?

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  2. * Katie says:

    As long as your car doesn’t break down and you are waiting on the side of the road for scary tow truck driver to save you, you are ok. Not that it’s happened to me or anything…..yeah, I always wear a bra now.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  3. * Cheeky says:

    Oh dear…..I guess I am a fug candidate now…..the way I take my kids to school when I drive them….but in my defense I don’t get out of the car

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  4. * Carrie says:

    bwahahahahaha – you are a nut. I too, run around in fugalicious outfits from time to time.. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  5. * Lori says:

    I do that too, to run the kids to school & stuff if I’m running late with getting myself ready.

    How about sharing the fabulous guacamole recipe? Please?

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  6. * Dixie says:

    I can forgive everything but those shoes, those shoes are an injustice to humanity.

    I will cry for you.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  7. * TxMom says:

    Oh girl, no need to fug yourself. Quick trips to grocery store/home improvement store/etc. are not fuggable. Please tell me they are not fugable. In fact, me, the hater of Crocs, has even been spotted at Home Depot in my fake Crocs. The horror!

    Seriously, there are just times when it doesn’t make sense to put on decent clothes. However, I would have worn a bra. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  8. * Shell says:

    At least you shaved your legs. See? You’re not totally FUG because at least you practiced appropriate hygeine!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  9. * christie says:

    I have never seen the appeal in those shoes… They look sweaty lol.

    OOH… but lovely shaven leg!

    And.. sigh… I am one walking daily fug hehe

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  10. * Aimee says:

    My leg would have broken the camera from the glare … white white white.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  11. * sheri says:

    *Snicker* I wear the shoes to torment my children. They think they are so ugly. What better reason than that to wear them – often – in front of their friends! *snicker*

    For the record, they are very comfortable. I really didn’t think I’d like them. But I do, I lurve them!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  12. I fugged myself too girl.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  13. * Arlene says:

    I don’t know about you being fugly, but your bedroom furniture is gorgeous!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

