Celebrating Women for the Real World



Tat Tuesday!

tickle-tuesday2-copy.jpg

So this week we changed Tickle Tuesday to Tat Tuesday.  Can you guess which blogger got which tat? 

IMGP2470 IMGP2469 IMGP2468

CIMG1166 CIMG1150 CIMG1148

CIMG1144 CIMG1131 CIMG1138

No cheating!

Here are a few more pictures from the Blowout:

IMGP2490

Missy, Mrs. Dallas K and Cheeky

CIMG1107

Kate making hovas…she can burn down my kitchen anytime!

CIMG1176

Lucky and TBG; they look all innocent and all that…NOT!  We all know better.

CIMG1119

Missy, Kami, Tammy, Kate, Amiee, Becky and Carrie 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Shell says:

    Ooooo…I know a few of those!

    If I knew for sure that I wouldn’t have been at the dermatologist in two days for those tats I would have gotten one.

    Looks like ya’ll had fun!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  2. * christie says:

    lmao
    that looks like so much fun! I wanna go!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Kami says:

    What the hell was wrong with my shoe?

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  4. * Cheeky says:

    One tat is already gone and my tramp stamp is looking really bad…..DAMNIT!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  5. * Tammy says:

    What in the hell was Kami doing?

    How do ya’ll do that w/the pics? I need some posting lessons.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  6. Too cute.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  7. * sheri says:

    Kami-I have no clue what you were doing to your shoe. I suck at picture taking

    Tammy-getting the pictures to do this is real easy. I just send my pictures to SuZan and have her post them. Bwahahahahahahahaha!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  8. * Shell says:

    SUZAN! That wine bottle I brought Friday is CURSED!! Trash it NOW!

    I got a job offer today! I KNEW it was that stupid wine bottle from my ex-boss!!

    Yippee for me!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  9. Cool ink!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  10. * speckledpup says:

    looked like a great time. wish I’d been there……

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  11. * Arlene says:

    Looks like so much fun!! And I love the airbrushed tattoos 🙂 Ya’ll should have went with the real ones!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

