Celebrating Women for the Real World



BB#3…a success!

Another Blogger Blowout has come and gone and we lived to tell about it.  I don’t have many pictures for Friday night; wouldn’t you know that my battery went dead before the first drink was finished.  So let us get started with some highlights and you can check out our flicker for more.

imgp2504.jpg

We do have a brave bunch that got up and performed for us at the Karaoke bar. Here we have Lucky and Butterfly girl (below) who gave us a memorable performance. Equally as entertaining we have here Mrs. Dallas K and Missy (above):

cimg1175.jpg

Now the one that totally blew us away was Mrs. Rant N’ Ravin Haven.  The girl has a set a pipes on her that won’t stop, she was awesome!

imgp2498.jpg

Now what happens when you get a bunch of women from all over together?  That would be this:

IMGP2470 IMGP2469 IMGP2468

 CIMG1166 CIMG1150 CIMG1148

 CIMG1144 CIMG1131 CIMG1138

Many more of us got this done.  Can you guess who is who? 

Now can you tell me what happens when you get Texas nails done and you have to go to the bathroom and the zipper pull gets stuck?

IMGP2508

Yep Carrie and I rescuing TBG (which we were trying to get her to the airport).  On an ending note, Mr. Zeus had a fabulous time with all of the house guests, but all the ladies just plain tuckered him out.

IMGP2510

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tammy says:

    I loooooove Zeus. We had a great time. You bitches are great hostesses.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Katie says:

    Looks like so much fun. I want a new tattoo.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  3. * kate says:

    Thanks for entertaining us and letting us stay with you! Your house is awesome and you are a great hostess!

    Love all your babies! They are great!

    Oh my the zipper, I am so glad it was not when I was alone!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  4. Love it. Yeah, nails done equals sweat pants for me. I can not do zippers, girls. Y’all would have been dressing my ass all weekend.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  5. * Kami says:

    DAMMIT! I forgot to steal Zeus!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  6. * Aimee says:

    I totally want to babysit Zeus and Mercedes if you ever need to leave town.

    Yall are the greatest hostesses ever! Becky & I had a blast this weekend.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  7. * Carrie says:

    Ya’ll are the hostesses with the mostestess! I had an absolute BLAST all weekend and have loved the parents and sis’s reaction to thinking my tat was real…bwahahahahahaha!!!

    Oh, and I’m still laughing about Kate’s unfortunate zipper incident!!! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  8. * Shell says:

    Thanks for letting Cheeky and I come on Friday! We had fun!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  9. * Arlene says:

    Poor Zeus probably didn’t know what to do with all that estrogen 😀
    Lookin’ at all those tattoos makes me want to get another one!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

