Celebrating Women for the Real World



Shamless!

RFS Blog Awards Nominee

Uh huh, that’s right!  We bad!  Uh huh!

We’ve been nominated for the “Really Fu*king Stupid Blog Awards” over at Christies site.  Get this, we’ve been nominated as “Blog Pick Of The Month”.  How cool is that?  So we need you, our biotches, to go and vote.  Vote many times.  See, I’m not ashamed to pimp for votes!

 While your over there, show our Mrs. Dallas K some love.  She’s been voted most likely to smoke crack!  LOL!

What-you need more incentive?  Jeez.  I’d give you my first born, but he’s like 18 and all growed up.  OK, if we win, we will show you boobs!  I’m not sure who’s boobs, or how much of a boob, but there will be boobs none the less.  So go vote!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. I will vote for you bitches for sure.

    As long as you vote for me.

    I love that Kami was voted likely to smoke crack. I seriously spit diet coke out on that one.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Dixie says:

    As long as I get to see boobs, I’ll vote!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Tammy says:

    I was not nomited this go-round. 🙂

    I will certainly vote for you guys. You totally deserve it!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  4. * meritt says:

    If you need to show boobs I’m pretty sure you could show TKW’s. 🙂 She’d let ya. LOL.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  5. * Kami says:

    Dang. I thought my habit was a secret.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  6. * Shell says:

    So let me get this straight…

    This weekend I will be drinking with

    A girl who smokes crack

    Two women who will show boobs (and not necessarily their own) for a vote

    A girl I’ve labeled the cat pusher

    She who doesn’t blog

    And we will be drunk dialing someone who is most likely to shoot up a 7-11?

    Uh huh…interesting weekend ahead.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago
  7. * Teena says:

    Congrats … I think 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

