Celebrating Women for the Real World



Stuff Portrait Friday

spf.jpg

Kristine over at Random and Odd wants to see our “Stuff”.  You know, the stuff that is you.  The stuff that, when people look at the picture(s), they’ll say “That’s so Sheri; or that’s so SuZan”! 

So here’s my stuff: 

0062.jpg010.jpg009.jpg008.jpg011.jpg0072.jpg

I know, messy!  I’ll get to it, I promise.

Shooooeeeessss!  See-it screams SHERI!

 

So today we are giving you a 2-for-1 SPF.  As for something that screams SuZan, I give you the deck in progress:

IMGP2347

 Why does this scream SuZan?  Well, because we are always in a state of construction.  If we aren’t knocking down a wall, or putting up a new one, or framing up this, or painting that it just wouldn’t be home.  Here’s hoping that we halfway finish before the blowout.

So tell us…did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Shell says:

    Look at all those shoes. I can’t believe it. I thought I was bad. I’m going to have to tell my Boyfriend to come look at all your shoes so he knows I’m a lightweight when it comes to shoe collecting.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Lisa says:

    Shoes are wonderful! The in construction phase makes me crazy- hope it’s over soon.

    Happy SPF and I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  3. * christie says:

    mmm shoes…

    happy spf!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Tammy says:

    Dude. You have so very many shoes. Oh, how I love shoes.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Katie says:

    Shoes make me happy.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  6. * Jenny B says:

    Wow that’s a lot of shoes! 🙂 I’m so jealous…

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  7. Shoes are good. Constant construction? I’d lose my damn mind.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  8. * connie says:

    My husband is going to build us a deck too. Good luck with that. Thanks for stopping by. I used to have lots of shoes like that, but after I retired, I stopped wearing heels, so now I only have 3 pairs of shoes, tennis shoes. Happy shoe hunting.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  9. * Jana says:

    We’re the same way with construction. There’s always a project going on around here. It would be good if some of them got done at some point…

    I played!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  10. * Kami says:

    I love shoes. And I can’t wait to see what we are hanging out on next weekend!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  11. * Dixie says:

    I did not play!

    Love all the shoes!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  12. * Jenni says:

    So many shoes! I like the construction take ont he assignment as well.

    Happy SPF! Thanks for stopping by!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  13. * kristine says:

    OH.MY.GOD!

    YOU CAN MAKE STUFF?

    I am so not worthy of your friendship. I can’t even put friggin’ legos together.

    Come visit me and make my house pretty!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  14. * Kelly says:

    Lovely shoes!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  15. * tommiea says:

    I think we wear the same size….

    I love those polka dot wedges!!

    I played too.

    happy friday

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  16. * jessie says:

    Thats just so many shoes!

    I played too! Happy spf

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  17. * Suzanne R says:

    Great stuff — I love shoes! You are reminding me that I have a huge wicker basket full of them in my bedroom — as if the pretty basket makes it better to have so many that I hardly ever wear. 😉 Thanks for stopping by!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  18. * san says:

    Fun SPF… the shoe photo could have been mine 🙂

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  19. Shoes are the best. I really love shoes. And bags. I have too many of both. Can’t wait to see the finished deck!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

