Celebrating Women for the Real World



Thoughts & and Prayers Please

Hi all.  I don’t know what to say other than my best friend in the world has had a Hell of a year.  SuZan lost her sister in February.  Today, her grandfather passed away.  I never got to meet him, for that I’m sad.  He was suffering this past week, now he suffers no more.  For that I’m grateful.  I wish SuZan didn’t have to go threw this.  I wish I could take her pain of loss away, but I can’t.

 Please keep SuZan and her family in your hearts, thoughts, and prayers. 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Karen says:

    I am so sorry. I’ll have her in my thoughts.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Aimee says:

    Oh SuZan. I am so so sorry to hear about your grandfather. You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers. This has been one very hard year for you and I wish I knew how to make it better.

    You are always in my heart. I’m here if you need me.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Dixie says:

    I’ll be praying for you and your family SuZan!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  4. * meritt says:

    I’m sorry SuZan…. You’re in my thoughts!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Missy says:

    SuZan,
    I am so sorry hear about your Grandfather. You are in my prayers.

    *hugs*

    Missy

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  6. * Shell says:

    SuZan I’m so sorry. No one deserves this much grief in one year.

    I’ll be thinking of you.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  7. * Katie says:

    I am so sorry to hear of your loss.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  8. * Kami says:

    I’m so sorry, SuZan.

    ((((HUGS))))

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  9. * Carrie says:

    Oh sweetie, I am so very sorry!!! Please let me know if you need anything at all! (((((HUGS)))))

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  10. * MommyMe says:

    I’m so sorry SuZan. My heart goes out to you. {{{{HUGS}}}}

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  11. Man.

    I’m so sorry.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  12. * Lucky Lum says:

    so sad to hear of your loss SuZan 😦
    my heart goes out to you!
    warmest hugs to you and your family,
    Jackie

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  13. * Arlene says:

    SuZan and her family are very much in my thoughts 😦

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  14. * Tammy says:

    Poor SuZan. (((HUGS)))

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  15. I’m so sorry…

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  16. ((Hugs)) SuZan. I am so very sorry.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  17. * Nicole says:

    I am so sorry for your loss. May he rest in peace.

    HUGS!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  18. * Kelly says:

    A rough year indeed! Suzan, I am so sorry for your loss. You are in my thoughts and prayers!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

