Celebrating Women for the Real World



A Public Service Announcement…..But First

Before the PSA, I just wanted to thank SuZan for doing all of the work associated with moving our blog.  She’s the best!  Doesn’t it look great?  What would I do without her!  I’d also like to thank her for being my friend.  Thanks SuZan, you’re the best!

Now for the PSA:

Beware!  I am in the foulest of foul moods today.  Too many things going through my mind to write a sensible post.  But, please warn any fool that would try to cross me, or even think about crossing me today……..they may get stabbed in the neck!!!!!!!

That is all. 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. See, the stabbing? It works, girl.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Cat says:

    So how you liking the wordpress? I just haven’t gotten into it yet. LOL

    Love the new look!

    Take care

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Katie says:

    At least you are giving everyone fair warning!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Kami says:

    Gurrrrrrrl. I am starting to think I am in the same mood. I may have to send Nik to SuZan’s.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Shell says:

    Lordy girl…it can’t all be that bad.

    Oh wait…it’s Tuesday. Never mind…carry on with your bad mood.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  6. * Arlene says:

    I’m forever threatening to kill people! I kinda like the stabbing in the neck 😉
    Hope you feel better, and don’t land yourself in jail 😉

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  7. * Kelly says:

    Well Hello Ladies! This is my first visit – I’ve been so out of touch! Nice new digs! Congratulations!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  8. Sounds therapeudic… give it a go.

    xxx

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  9. OK, how did you do all that shit on the sidebar there? Email a bitch would ya?

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

