Celebrating Women for the Real World



Yesterday Spring Fever; Today-Not So Much

Well, that was short lived. I no longer feel the urge to purge and clean those areas of my house that so easily get neglected. I think I’m on round two of the crud! Over the weekend I had the stomach yuck with fever. Hot, cold, chills, sweating-the whole 9 yards. Kept me in bed for almost two days. Tuesday I still wasn’t feeling so hot, but made it through the day. Yesterday-felt great! I was ready to take on the world. Then I ate. Not good. I’ve been eating a very soft, mild diet. Doesn’t matter. My stomach still doesn’t like it. Today I woke up with sore throat, achy, exhausted, no strength. I’m sick and tired of this shit!

Could someone please send the germ killer to my house! Please!
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Arlene says:

    Variations of this shit have been going through my house for at LEAST a month!!! So when the germ killers get done with you, please send them my way!! Hope you feel better soon, and for longer than a week 😉

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Carrie says:

    that is no beuno. The stomach yuck seems to have found it’s way into my life apparantly. Been going around the office all week. *sigh* Feel better soon!!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  3. * ktlee says:

    I hope you feel better very soon. The sickness is no fun. I am just getting over it.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  4. * Tammy says:

    Dude. Feel better. NOW!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  5. * Kami says:

    That sucks! I’m in a shitty mood.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  6. * Dixie says:

    Dang girl! Hope y’all feel better soon!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

